Planning for the new generation certainly requires ICT!

Standard

Hi All,

I have learned through my Professional experience that Planning for the new generation certainly requires ICT!

This picture explains it all. :)

Image

After the trauma of birth and learning how to walk and talk, children will start to ask the big question “why?”. Their hunger for information and knowledge has no boundaries, and there is a good reason for that: they need to feel safe in this new and dangerously unexplained world.

One of my activities in my lesson was taking the for a excursion to a old school site. So I decided to integrate ICT into this event and connect it to my theme. What I thought was, Why not we let them explore with digital cameras. So that we can review those pictures and have some collaborative sessions later on.  After the excursion they did presentations on power point. 

the below page shows the  Powerpoint in Education.

https://educationalsoftware.wikispaces.com/Powerpoint

 

 

 

Leave a comment